Zuchtrichter

(Stand 05/2017)

 

LandesgruppeOrtsgruppeNameAdresseTelefonnummer / Email
Baden Heidelberg 1/2 Heinrich Becker
Ehrenrichter
Albert-Saur-Str. 2
69124 Heidelberg
06221-782074
Baden Karlsruhe, Rastatt und Umgebung (1/3) Jürgen Deck-Dimen Obere Bahnhofstr.18
76448 Durmersheim
07245-2709
juergen.deck-dimen@t-online.de
Bayern Niederbayern/Heidegund 2/19 Monika Felsche Dornuburger Str. 8
39245 Gommen
039200-53540
felschemt@nexgo.de
Bayern Niederbayern/Heidegund 2/19 Ernst Theisen Engkofen 2
84166 Adlkofen
0172-9294946
et2601@t-online.de
Berlin Berlin 3/1 Katharina Keil Gneisenaustr. 49
10961 Berlin
030-61621245
pskkatharinakeil@aol.com
Hessen Darmstadt e. V. 4 /1 Josef Fertig Am Leimenberg 21
64625 Bensheim
06251-2063
joseffertig@gmx.de
Hessen Darmstadt e. V. 4/1 Stefan Wächter Georgstr.16
64347 Griesheim
06155-5311
waechter-griesheim@t-online.de
Hessen Gießen u. Umgebung 4/3 Birgit Bischoff Wilhelmstr. 41
35392 Gießen
0641-3401875
birgit.bischoff@gmx.net
Hessen Gießen u. Umgebung 4/3 Nico Kersten Hauptstr. 21
38277 Heere
05345-9892011
nicokersten@gmx.de
Hessen Gießen u. Umgebung 4/3 Hans Karl Schneider Baumgartenweg 31
35415 Pohlheim
06004-9159075
schneiderhk@t-online.de
Hessen Kinzigtal 4/8 Gisa Schicker Ludwigstr. 12
95100 Selb
09287-9199706
gisaschicker@gmx.de
Hessen Kinzigtal 4/8 Isolde Huber Rodfeldblick 26
63579 Freigericht
06055-83401
isolde-huber@t-online.de
Niedersachsen Helmstedt 5/7 Elke Ahrendts Goethestr. 1
38350 Helmstedt
05351-40794
vom.sirius@gmx.de
Niedersachsen Helmstedt 5/7 Tatjana Ahrendts Goethestr. 1
38350 Helmstedt
05351-40794
angelica_nigra@web.de
Niedersachsen Helmstedt 5/7 Verena Ahrendts Goethestr. 1
38350 Helmstedt
05351-40794
verena.ahrendts@gmx.de
Nordmark Hamburg/Bergedorf 6/4 Wilfried Lohmann Am Stühkamp 11
21438 Brackel
04185-5344
w-lohmann@gmx.net
Rheinland Köln e. V. 7/6 Dietmar Freudenberger Loorweg 185
51143 Köln
02203-85026
02203-87803
dfreudenberger@t-online.de
Rheinland Dormagen/Grevenbroich 7/15 Simone Wachholder Rietherbach 60
40764 Langenfeld
02173-82499
simone.wachholder@t-online.de
Rheinland Ruhrtal 7/25 Regina Blessing Priesters Hof 94
45472 Mühlheim
0208-373572
rurblessing@web.de
Rheinland-Pfalz-Saar Saarbrücken e. V. 8/4
Hans Lange
Ehrenrichter
Sulzbacher Weg 27
66280 Sulzbach OT Neuwiler
06897-5010510
hans.j.lange@t-online.de
Rheinland-Pfalz-Saar Waghäusel 8/6 Friedrich Machauer Am Bellenplatz 23
68753 Waghäusel
07254-1439
friedrichsburg.machauer@t-online.de
Rheinland-Pfalz-Saar Neunkirchen-Saar 8/8 Manfred Nord Bexbacherstr. 160
66540 Wiebelskirchen
06821-51340
Westfalen Witten-Sprockhövel 9/10 Margrit Roloff Talstr.22
45549 Sprockhövel
02339-7782
roloff@zwergschnauzerweiss.de
Westfalen Johannland e.V. 9/28 Burkhard Seibel Am Stein 88
57080 Siegen
0271-351236
philomail@arcor.de
Württemberg Bodensee 11/03 Albert Probst Am Kirchberg 4
88605 Meßkirch
07575-926639
albert.probst@online.de
Württemberg Ostalb 11/9 Anja Maria Kopp Anhauser Wiesen 1
89542 Herbrechtingen
07324-2561
koppanja@aol.com
Württemberg Ostalb 11/9 Hilde Kopp Anhauser Wiesen 1
89542 Herbrechtingen
07324-2561
kopphilde@aol.com
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Rostock 13/2 Ulrike Schmidt Dorfstraße 50a
18107 Lichtenhagen Dorf
0381-7698806
hundehausen@t-online.de
Sachsen Riesa 15/11 Gottfried Nagel Collmblick 20
01616 Strehla
035264-22345
Helga-Nagel@t-online.de
Sachsen Riesa 15/11 Helga Nagel Collmblick 20
01616 Strehla
035264-22345
Helga-Nagel@t-online.de
Bayern-Mitte Pegnitztal 17/3 Stefanie Freitag Flurstr. 34
90513 Zirndorf
0911-6003137
Freitag@achterplaetzchen.de
Bayern-Mitte Pegnitztal 17/3 Edith Schön Flurstr. 34
90513 Zirndorf
0911-6003137
schoen@achterplaetzchen.de
Bayern-Mitte Pegnitztal 17/3 Peter Schön

Hauptstr. 2

66871 Dennweiler-Frohnbach

06381-9209469

peter.schoen@vdh-franken.de

Bayern-Mitte Pegnitztal 17/3

Astrid Schön

Hauptstr. 2
66871 Dennweiler-Frohnbach
06381-995466
schoenastrid65@freenet.de